Aphrodite’s Child – Reflection Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo media VG cover G+


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Fontana – 9290 100
Series: Reflection
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Germany
Released: 1980
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock

A1 Rain And Tears
A2 Such A Funny Night 4:29
A3 Marie Jolie
A4 I Want To Live
A5 Day Of The Fool
B1 Spring, Summer, Winter & Fall
B2 Annabella
B3 Take Your Time
B4 It’s Five O’Clock
B5 Good Time So Fine
B6 Valley Of Sadness