City Boy – Heads Are Rolling Vinyl, LP, Album consignatie


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


City Boy – Heads Are Rolling
Label: Vertigo – 6359 024
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1980
Genre: Rock

A1 Mr. Shoes 3:22
A2 Heads Are Rolling 3:56
A3 Need A Little Loving 3:38
A4 Change In The Weather 3:42
A5 Domino 3:43
A6 Speechless 3:39
B1 Bloody Sunday 3:22
B2 The Sound Of The Bell 3:41
B3 You’re Leaving Me 3:55
B4 Heaven For The Holidays 3:31
B5 Life On The Balcony 4:54