Igor Sukachev – Action “Nonsense” Vinyl, LP, Album media EX cover VG (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Игорь Сукачев* ‎– Акция “Нонсенс”
Label: Sintez Records ‎– 1-012-С-6, RiTonis ‎– С60 31587 006
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: USSR
Released: 1991
Genre: Rock

A1 Nonsense 3:57
A2 I Close My Eyes 4:23
A3 Beautiful When High 4:17
A4 Where The Rain Ends 4:15
B1 I So Want It 3:16
B2 Don’t Answer 4:31
B3 Lucky 4:50
B4 If You Want To Leave … 5:40