John Martyn – Sapphire Vinyl, LP, Album media NM cover NM


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Island Records – 206 578
Series: Island Life Collection
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1984
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Folk Rock
A1 Sapphire 4:42
A2 Over The Rainbow 3:21
A3 You Know 3:14
A4 Watching Her Eyes 3:53
A5 Fisherman’s Dream 4:16
B1 Acid Rain 4:11
B2 Mad Dog Days 4:59
B3 Climb The Walls 4:14
B4 Coming In On Time 3:34
B5 Rope-soul’d 4:46