Barbra Streisand – Memories Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo media NM cover EX


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Barbra Streisand – Memories
Label: CBS – 85418, CBS – CBS 85418
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 1981
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: Soft Rock, Ballad, Vocal, Disco

A1 Memory
A2 You Don’t Bring Me Flowers (Duet With Neil Diamond)
A3 My Heart Belongs To Me
A4 New York State Of Mind
A5 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (Duet With Donna Summer)
B1 Comin’ In And Out Of Your Life
B2 Evergreen (Love Theme From “A Star Is Born”)
B3 Lost Inside Of You
B4 The Love Inside
B5 The Way We Were