Ryley Walker – Golden Sings That Have Been Sung Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo NOU


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Dead Oceans – DOC121
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: Aug 19, 2016
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Folk Rock

A1 The Halfwit In Me 5:54
A2 A Choir Apart 3:11
A3 Funny Thing She Said 6:25
A4 Sullen Mind 6:31
B1 I Will Ask You Twice 2:01
B2 The Roundabout 4:41
B3 The Great And Undecided 3:39
B4 Age Old Tale 8:12