Spencer Davis Group – The Best Of The Spencer Davis Group Feat. Stevie Winwood Vinyl, LP, Compilation, media EX cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Island Records – GP 9992, Island Records – GP-9992, Grand Prix (2) – GP 9992, Grand Prix (2) – GP-9992
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo, Mono
Country: Sweden
Released: 1971
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues
A1 I’m A Man
A2 Gimme Some Lovin’
A3 Every Little Bit Hurts
A4 This Hammer
A5 Back Into My Life Again
A6 Waltz For Lumumba
A7 Together Till The End Of Time
B1 Keep On Running
B2 Trampoline
B3 When I Come Home
B4 Strong Love
B5 Somebody Help Me
B6 She Put The Hurt On Me
B7 Goodbye Stevie