Various – Rap House Volume II 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Ariola – 303 645
Series: Rap House – Volume 2
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1990
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Hip-House, Pop Rap

A1 Snap – The Power (Ful Mix)
A2 The 2 Live Crew– C’Mon Babe
A3 Redhead Kingpin And The FBI– Pump It Hottie (12″ Mix)
A4 Rob ‘N’ Raz With Leila K– Rok The Nation (Rok The Dance Floor)
B1 D-Mob Feat. Nuff Juice– Put Your Hands Together (Slammin’ & Jammin’ Mix)
B2 U.K.1 (One) Feat. Tia (18) & Chantel– Yeah! “Turn On The Light”
B3 She Rockers– Jam It Jam (Hip Hop Mix)
B4 A Tribe Called Quest– I Left My Wallet In El Segundo (Talkie)
C1 Mr. Lee– Get Busy (Lidell Townsell Mix)
C2 Rap IV Rap– Let’s Come Together (Party Mix)
C3 Biz Markie– Just A Friend
C4 Digital Underground– The Humpty Dance (Hump Mix)
D1 ICE MC– Scream (Extended Zombie Mix)
D2 Professor Griff And The Last Asiatic Disciples– Last Asiatic Disciples
D3 Tony Scott– Get Into It (Remix)
D4 De La Soul Feat. The Jungle Brothers, Queen Latifah & Q-Tips – Buddy