Various – Rappin’ Forward 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Various – Rappin’ Forward
Label: Ariola – 303 938
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1990
Genre: Hip Hop

A1 Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E.– Six Bad Brothers 5:04
A2 Boogie Down Productions– Love’s Gonna Get’cha (Material Love) 6:39
A3 X-Clan– Funkin’ Lesson 4:02
A4 Urban Dance Squad– No Kid (Electric Version) 3:41
B1 Snap*– Witness The Strength 4:55
B2 Kool Moe Dee– God Made Me Funky (New Mix) 4:40
B3 Overlord X– Prologue 1990 5:03
B4 Kool Rock Jay And The DJ Slice– It’s A Black Thing (Radio Version) 3:50
B5 N.W.A.– Express Yourself 4:23
C1 A Tribe Called Quest– Bonita Applebum 3:49
C2 Wildski*– Wonderful World 3:57
C3 N-Factor– It’s Like That (Long Mix) 6:50
C4 Three Times Dope– Weak At The Knees 4:07
D1 The 2 Live Crew– The Fuck Shop 3:23
D2 Serious-Lee-Fine– It’s All About Love (Remix) 5:20
D3 Professor Griff And The Last Asiatic Disciples– Last Asiatic Disciples 4:13
D4 Rhythm Radicals– Under Water 4:50