Paul Robeson – The House I Live In Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono media VG cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: ETERNA – 8 30 099
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: German Democratic Republic (GDR)
Released: 1983
Genre: Classical, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Contemporary, Folk, Choral

A1 The House I Live In
A2 Little Girl Of Hiroshima
A3 Varshavianka
A4 A Mighty Fortress
A5 Minstrel Boy
A6 No More Auction Block For Me
A7 Scandalize My Name
A8 Didn’t My Lord Deliver Daniel
A9 Jacob’s Ladder
B10 Drink To Me Only With Thine Eyes
B11 Passing By
B12 Londonderry Air 3:20
B13 Eriskay Love Lilt
B14 Evening Song 2:07
B15 Schlof, Mein Kind
B16 Mexican Lullaby
B17 Curly Headed Baby
B18 Sleep, Baby