Philharmonic Sound Orchestra London – Soft Classic Symphonies / The Bee Gees Hits Vinyl, LP media EX cover EX


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: TELDEC – 246 053-1
Vinyl, LP
Country: Germany
Released: 1989
Genre: Pop, Classical
Style: Romantic
A1 Staying Alive 5:28
A2 You Win Again 4:26
A3 You Should Be Dancing / Tragedy 3:58
A4 To Love Somebody 3:16
A5 How Deep Is Your Love 4:19
B1 Lonely Days / NY Mining Disaster / Fanny 6:14
B2 Jive Talkin´ 3:54
B3 World / I´ve Gotta Get A Message / Don´t Forget To Remember / Words 4:49
B4 Nights On Broadway 4:32
B5 Massachusetts 2:37