Crickets’ Lullaby – As Long As We Have Yesterday Vinyl, LP Album, Limited Edition media NM cover NM


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Audioglobe – CRICKE22-01
Format: Vinyl, LP Album, Limited Edition
Country: Italy
Released: Jan 21, 2022
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Acoustic, Krautrock, Ambient

A1 Personne Ne Repasse Par ça Jeunesse
A2 As We Are
A3 The Great Deceit
A4 There Is A House So Far From Here
A5 Now We Are Wind
B1 Blind
B2 Die Wellen
B3 Leit Atar Panuy Mi-nèya
B4 Only God
B5 The Truth Is Unkown