Moby – Reprise 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo NOU


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Moby – Reprise
Label: Deutsche Grammophon – 483 9867
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: May 28, 2021
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop, Classical
Style: Classical, Leftfield, Breakbeat, Downtempo, Ambient

A1 Everloving
A2 Natural Blues
A3 Go
A4 Porcelain
B1 Extreme Ways
B2 Heroes
B3 God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters
C1 Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
C2 The Lonely Night
C3 We Are All Made Of Stars
D1 Lift Me Up
D2 The Great Escape
D3 Almost Home
D4 The Last Day