Boney M. – Nightflight To Venus Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, media EX cover EX consignatie


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Boney M. – Nightflight To Venus
Label: Hansa International – 26 026 OT, Hansa International – 26 026 XOT
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Fourth Pressing, Gatefold
Country: Germany
Released: 1978
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Disco

A1 Nightflight To Venus 4:46
A2 Rasputin 5:51
A3 Painter Man 3:10
A4 He Was A Steppenwolf 6:51
A5 King Of The Road 2:36
B1 Rivers Of Babylon 4:18
B2 Voodoonight 3:31
B3 Brown Girl In The Ring 4:02
B4 Never Change Lovers In The Middle Of The Night 5:32
B5 Heart Of Gold 4:00