Gorillaz ‎– Plastic Beach 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 gr. NOU


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Gorillaz ‎– Plastic Beach
Label:Parlophone ‎– 5099962616614, Parlophone ‎– 626 1661
Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, 180gr
Genre:Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock
Style:Leftfield, Electro, Hip Hop

A01 –Gorillaz Orchestral Intro
A02 –Gorillaz And Snoop Dogg Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach
A03 –Gorillaz, Bashy And Kano White Flag
A04 –Gorillaz Rhinestone Eyes
B05 –Gorillaz And Mos Def Stylo
B06 –Gorillaz, De La Soul And Gruff Rhys Superfast Jellyfish
B07 –Gorillaz And Yukimi Nagano Empire Ants
B08 –Gorillaz And Mark E. Smith Glitter Freeze
C09 –Gorillaz And Lou Reed Some Kind Of Nature
C10 –Gorillaz On Melancholy Hill
C11 –Gorillaz Broken
C12 –Gorillaz And Mos Def Sweepstakes
D13 –Gorillaz Plastic Beach
D14 –Gorillaz And Yukimi Nagano To Binge
D15 –Gorillaz And Bobby Womack Cloud Of Unknowing
D16 –Gorillaz Pirate Jet