Dalbello – Whōmănfoursāys, Vinyl, LP, Album, Media EX, Cover VG+ (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Dalbello – Whōmănfoursāys

Label: Capitol Records ‎– 1A 064-2401381, Capitol Records ‎– 1A 064 2401381
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 1984
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Experimental


A1 – Gonna Get Close To You
A2 – Devious Nature
A3 – She Pretends
A4 – Wait For An Answer

B1 – Animal
B2 – Cardinal Sin
B3 – Guilty By Association
B4 – Path Of Least Resistance
B5 – Target (My Eyes Are Aimed At You)