BLUE ZOO for all I really care Vinyl (SH)

45.00lei 30.00lei

1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Blue Zoo ‎– For All I Really Care

Label: Jugodisk ‎– LPS-1073
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Yugoslavia
Released: 1984
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: New Wave

A1 Somewhere In The World There’s A Cowboy Smiling
A2 These Days
A3 Fate
A4 Shine
A5 All The Young Dudes
B1 In Love And In Life
B2 Loved Ones An Angel
B3 In My Sleep (I Shoot Sheep)
B4 Different View
B5 For All I Really Care