Ultravox – Quartet Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue media EX cover VG


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Ultravox – Quartet
Label: ZKP RTVL – LL 0926, RTV Ljubljana – LL 0926, Chrysalis – LL 0926
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Yugoslavia
Released: 1984
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop

A1 Reap The Wild Wind 3:47
A2 Serenade 5:02
A3 Mine For Life 4:44
A4 Hymn 5:45
B1 Visions In Blue 4:35
B2 When The Scream Subsides 4:18
B3 We Came To Dance 4:12
B4 Cut And Run 4:16
B5 The Song (We Go) 3:54