Eurythmics – Touch Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo media Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo media VG cover VG


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Jugoton – LSRCA 11060, RCA Victor – PL 70109
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Yugoslavia
Released: 1984
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop

A1 Here Comes The Rain Again 4:54
A2 Regrets 4:43
A3 Right By Your Side 4:05
A4 Cool Blue 4:48
A5 Who’s That Girl? 4:46
B1 The First Cut 4:44
B2 Aqua 4:36
B3 No Fear, No Hate, No Pain (No Broken Hearts) 5:24
B4 Paint A Rumour 7:30