Sinitta – Wicked Vinyl, LP, Album media EX cover EX (SH)


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Sinitta – Wicked
Label: TELDEC – 246 435-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 1989
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop, Disco, Euro-Disco


A1 Right Back Where We Started From
A2 I Don’t Believe In Miracles
A3 I Just Wanna Spend Some Time With You
A4 Hitchin’ A Ride
A5 Lay Me Down Easy
A6 You Keep Me Hanging On
B1 Love On A Mountain Top
B2 Love Love Love
B3 Where Do Nice Girls Go
B4 Body Shopping
B5 Don’t Tell Me Not To Cry
B6 It Would Be So Easy