Toni Childs – Union Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Toni Childs – Union
Label: A&M Records – 395175-1, A&M Records – 395 175-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 1988
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop

A1 Don’t Walk Away 3:58
A2 Walk And Talk Like Angels 5:46
A3 Stop Your Fussin’ 4:40
A4 Dreamer 5:01
A5 Let The Rain Come Down 4:47
B1 Zimbabwae 6:17
B2 Hush 4:04
B3 Tin Drum 5:40
B4 Where’s The Ocean 4:41