Wham! – The Final 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo media EX cover VG


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Wham! – The Final
Label: Epic – EPC 88681, Epic – 88681
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 1986
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Europop, Synth-pop

A1 Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do)
A2 Young Guns (Go For It)
A3 Bad Boys
A4 Club Tropicana
B1 Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
B2 Careless Whisper (Extended Mix)
B3 Freedom
B4 Last Christmas (Pudding Mix)
C1 Everything She Wants (Remix)
C2 I’m Your Man (Extended Stimulation)
C3 Blue (Armed With Love)
D1 A Different Corner
D2 Battlestations
D3 Where Did Your Heart Go?
D4 The Edge Of Heaven