Whitney Houston – Whitney Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Whitney Houston – Whitney
Label: Arista – AL-8405
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1987
Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul, Synth-pop, Ballad, Disco


A1 I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
A2 Just The Lonely Talking Again
A3 Love Will Save The Day
A4 Didn’t We Almost Have It All
A5 So Emotional
B1 Where You Are
B2 Love Is A Contact Sport
B3 You’re Still My Man
B4 For The Love Of You
B5 Where Do Broken Hearts Go
B6 I Know Him So Well