Various – Deep Heat 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation media EX cover VG+


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Eurostar – 39830011
Series: Deep Heat
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1990
Genre: Electronic
Style: House, Techno, Euro House

A1 The KLF Feat. The Children Of The Revolution– What Time Is Love? (Live At Trancentral)
A2 Betty Boo– Where Are You Baby?
A3 Culture Beat Feat. Lana E. And Jay Supreme– I Like You
A5 MC B.* Feat. Daisy Dee– Crazy – Dizzy Mix –
A6 Twenty 4 Seven Featuring Capt. Hollywood*– Are You Dreaming?
A7 DNA– La Serenissima
B1 Technotronic Feat. Ya Kid K– Rockin’ Over The Beat
B2 Interactive– The Techno Wave (Castle Mix)
B3 Instant Power– It’s A Matter Of Time
B4 S-Express – Nothing To Lose
B5 Hi Power– Cult Of Snap
B6 Deff Boyz Feat. Tony Mac– Swing
C1 African Business– In Zaire Business (Mara Version)
C2 Model 500– Ocean To Ocean ( Juan’s Magic Mix)
C3 Timmy Thomas– Why Can’t We Live Together (War And Peace Mix)
C4 FAB Feat. M.C. No. 6*– The Prisoner (Confidential Mix)
C5 Kaos– Gonna Get Over You (KO-Mix)
D1 Ron White– Fly Like An Eagle
D2 Dance Robots– Das Model
D3 Innocence– Natural Thing
D4 Mad Machine – Crossfader
D5 Earth People– Dance
D6 Tricky Disco– Tricky Disco