Hot Chocolate – Every 1’s A Winner Vinyl, LP, Album consignatie


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Hot Chocolate – Every 1’s A Winner
Label: RAK – 1C 064-60 499, EMI Electrola – 1C 064-60 499
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1978
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco

A1 Every 1’s A Winner 4:49
A2 Confetti Day 4:41
A3 Love Is The Answer One More Time 2:57
A4 Sometimes It Hurts To Be A Friend 5:23
B1 So You Win Again 4:28
B2 Stay With Me 4:05
B3 Runaway Girl 3:23
B4 I’m Going To Make You Feel Like A Woman 3:40
B5 Put Your Love In Me 5:47