The Manhattan Transfer – Live, Vinyl, LP, Album, Media EX, Cover VG+ (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


The Manhattan Transfer – Live

Label: Atlantic ‎– ATL 50 540
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Germany
Genre: Jazz, Rock, Blues, Pop


A1 – The Cat Is High
A2 – Snootie Little Cutie
A3 – Four Brothers
A4 – On A Little Street In Singapore
A5 – Java Jive
A6 – Walk In Love
A7 – Chanson D’amour
A8 – Speak Up Mamba (Cuentame)
A9 – 15 Minute Intermission

B1 – In The Dark
B2 – Je Voulais (Te Dire Sue Je T’attends)
B3 – Sunday
B4 – Candy
B5 – Well, Well, Well
B6 – Freddy Morris Monologue
B7 – Bacon Fat
B8 – Turn Me Loose
B9 – Operator
B10 – Tuxedo Junction