Eddie And Ernie ‎– Time Waits For No One Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Compilation NOU


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Eddie And Ernie ‎– Time Waits For No One
Label:Cairo Records (2) ‎– EJ-018
Format:Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 –Eddie And Ernie* Bullets Don’t Have Eyes
A2 –Eddie And Ernie* I’m a Young Man
A3 –Eddie And Ernie* Lost Friends
A4 –Eddie And Ernie* That’s The Way It Is
A5 –Eddie And Ernie* Time Waits For No One
B1 –Eddie And Ernie* I’m Going For Myself
B2 –Eddie And Ernie* With Little Worley And The Drops* Watch Your Step
B3 –The New Bloods Self Service
B4 –Eddie Campbell* Why Do You Treat Me Like You Do?
B5 –Eddie And Ernie* Falling Tears (Indian Drums)