Gloria Gaynor – I’ve Got You Vinyl, LP, Album media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Gloria Gaynor – I’ve Got You
Label: Polydor – 2391 218
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Scandinavia
Released: 1976
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco

A1 Let’s Make A Deal 4:20
A2 I’ve Got You Under My Skin (From The Motion Picture “Born To Dance”) 8:14
A3 Be Mine 4:56
B1 Touch Of Lightning 3:42
B2 Let’s Make Love 3:49
B3 Nothing In This World 3:23
B4 Do It Right 3:06
B5 Talk, Talk, Talk 5:44