Isaac Hayes – Live At The Sahara Tahoe 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue media EX cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Stax – MPS-88004
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 1986
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul

A1 Theme From “Shaft” 4:43
A2 The Come On 4:40
A3 Light My Fire 3:10
A4 Ike’s Rap V 4:04
A5 Never Can Say Goodbye 3:56
A6 Windows Of The World 7:44
B1 The Look Of Love 4:14
B2 Ellie’s Love Theme 3:18
B3 Use Me 5:10
B4 Do Your Thing 7:21
B5 Theme From “The Men” 3:27
C1 It’s Too Late 5:39
C2 Rock Me Baby 5:30
C3 Stormy Monday Blues 3:05
C4 Type Thang 3:29
C5 The First Time I Saw Your Face 4:52
D1 Ike’s Rap VI 6:29
D2 Ain’t No Sunshine 10:36
D3 Feelin’ Alright 5:32