Jermaine Jackson – My Name Is Jermaine, ,Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, Media EX, Cover VG+ (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Jermaine Jackson – My Name Is Jermaine

Label: Motown – M6-842S1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco


A1 – Let’s Be Young Tonight
A2 – Faithful
A3 – Look Past My Life
A4 – Bass Odyssey

B1 – Who’s That Lady
B2 – Lovely, You’re The One
B3 – Stay With Me
B4 – I Just Want To Take This Time
B5 – My Touch Of Madness