Marvin Gaye – How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) Vinyl, LP, Compilation media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Music For Pleasure – MFP 50423
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1979
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Rhythm & Blues

A1 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
A2 I’ll Be Doggone
A3 Little Darling (I Need You)
A4 Take This Heart Of Mine
A5 Hey Diddle Diddle
A6 One More Heartache
A7 Ain’t That Peculiar
B1 Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
B2 Night Life
B3 You’ve Been A Long Time Coming
B4 Your Unchanging Love
B5 You’re The One For Me
B6 I Worry ‘Bout You
B7 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)