Otis Redding – Star-Collection Vol. II Vinyl, LP, Compilation media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Midi – MID 20 077
Series: Star-Collection
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1974
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul

A1 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
A2 Got To Get Myself Together
A3 Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa
A4 I’ve Been Loving You
A5 Tramp
A6 Papa’s Got A Brand New Bag
B1 Lucille
B2 Look At That Girl
B3 That’s A Good Idea
B4 Stand By Me
B5 Give Away None Of My Love
B6 Respect