Ray Charles – Selected Songs Vinyl, LP, Compilation media NM cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: ВТА 11890
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Lilac Labels
Country: Bulgaria
Released: 1986
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues

A1 I Can’t Stop Loving You
A2 Georgia On My Mind
A3 Hit The Road Jack
A4 Take These Chains From My Heart
A5 Ruby
A6 Yesterday
B1 Together Again
B2 Busted
B3 Crying Time
B4 Don’t Set Me Free
B5 Makin’ Believe
B6 Born To Lose
B7 Eleanor Rigby