Various – Funky Sound (20 International Hits Of Funky-Sound) Vinyl, LP, Compilation, media NM cover VG


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist
Categorii: , , , , ,


Label: SR International – 63 998
Series: Funky Sound
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Club Edition, Stereo
Country: Germany
Released: 1975
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco

A1 B.T. Express– Do It (’till You’re Satisfied)
A2 Gladys Knight & The Pips*– On And On
A3 Creative Source– Harlem
A4 Trammps*– Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
A5 Bill Withers– Ain’t No Sunshine
A6 Soul Searchers*– Blow Your Whistle
A7 The Impressions– Mr. Keyes
A8 The Independents– Arise And Shine
A9 Gladys Knight & The Pips*– I’ve Got To Use My Imagination
A10 Curtis Mayfield– Superfly
B1 Creative Source– Keep On Moving
B2 Bill Withers– Ruby Lee
B3 Curtis Mayfield– Pusherman
B4 Trammps*– Sixty Minute Man
B5 Masterfleet*– Malfunction
B6 The Independents– Leaving Me
B7 The Impressions– Something’s Mighty Mighty Wrong
B8 Gladys Knight & The Pips*– I Feel A Song (In My Heart)
B9 Curtis Mayfield– Freddie’s Dead
B10 B.T. Express– Express