Wilson Pickett – Star-Collection Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress media EX cover EX


Stoc epuizat

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Wilson Pickett – Star-Collection
Label: Midi – MID 20 017
Series: Star-Collection
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress
Country: Germany
Released: 1973
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul

A1 New Orleans
A2 Hey Jude
A3 She’s So Good To Me
A4 Something You Got
A5 Danger Zone
A6 Engine No. 9
B1 Land Of 1000 Dances
B2 I’m A Midnight Mover
B3 I’m Driftin’
B4 Steel Away
B5 I Found The One
B6 Save Me