Wilson Pickett – The Best Of Wilson Pickett Vol.II Vinyl, LP, Compilation media VG+ cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Atlantic – 40.225, Atlantic – 40 225, Atlantic – SD 8290
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1971
Genre: Funk / Soul
A1 Don’t Let The Green Grass Fool You
A2 Sugar Sugar
A3 Get Me Back On Time, Engine Number 9
A4 I’m A Midnight Mover
A5 A Man And A Half
A6 Born To Be Wild
B1 She’s Lookin’ Good
B2 I’m In Love
B3 Hey Joe
B4 Cole, Cooke & Redding
B5 Hey Jude
B6 You Keep Me Hangin’ On
B7 I Found A True Love