Josh White, The Ronnie Sisters – Blues & Spirituals Vinyl, LP, Compilation, media NM cover NM


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Musidisc – 30 CV 936, Musidisc – CV 936
Series: Collection Variété
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Flipback Cover
Country: France
Released: 1965
Genre: Blues

A1 Bonbons, Chocolate And Chewing Gum
A2 You Know Baby
A3 Twelve Gates To The City
A4 More Than All
A5 She’s Too Much For Me
A6 When The Dark Clouds Roll By
A7 He’ll Understand
B1 Come Along, Charlie
B2 Bury Me High
B3 Won’t It Be Wonderful There
B4 Lord Don’t Leave Me
B5 Evil-hearted Me
B6 Go Away From My Window
B7 He’s Mine