Roosevelt Sykes – One Of ‘Em Ivory Ticklers Vinyl, LP, Compilation media EX cover VG


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: PGP RTB – 2220679, Storyville – 6.23706 AG
Series: Blues Roots – vol. 7
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Yugoslavia
Released: 1981
Genre: Blues

A1 I’m A Dangerous Man
A2 Henry Ford Blues
A3 Whole Lot Of Children
A4 Boot That Thing
A5 Nine Hour Call
A6 The Last Laugh
B1 No Money Down
B2 Sugar Cup
B3 Under-Eyed Woman
B4 The Way I Feel
B5 Crow Hoppin Blues
B6 44 Blues