Mike Bloomfield / Al Kooper / Stephen Stills – Super Session Vinyl, LP, Album, media VG+ cover G


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Embassy – EMB 31029, Embassy – S EMB 31029
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo
Country: UK
Released: 1973
Genre: Blues
Style: Blues Rock, Chicago Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Mike Bloomfield – Al Kooper

A1 Albert’s Shuffle
A2 Stop
A3 Man’s Temptation
A4 His Holy Modal Majesty
A5 Really
B1 It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
B2 Season Of The Witch
B3 You Don’t Love Me
B4 Harvey’s Tune