illy Cobham’s Glass Menagerie – Observations &, Vinyl, LP, Album media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Elektra Musician – MUS 52 386, Elektra Musician – MUS K 52 386
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1982
Genre: Jazz
Style: Jazz-Rock, Fusion

A1 Jailbait
A2 M.S.R.
A3 Arroyo
B1 Chiquita Linda
B2 Take It To The Sky
B3 Observations & Reflections