Frank Sinatra – Ol’ Blue Eyes Is Back Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo media EX cover EX


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Reprise Records – FS 2155
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Pitman Pressing, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Jazz, Stage & Screen
Style: Vocal, Swing

A1 You Will Be My Music
A2 You’re So Right (For What’s Wrong In My Life)
A3 Winners (Theme From Maurie)
A4 Nobody Wins
A5 Send In The Clowns (From A Little Night Music)
B1 Dream Away (From The MGM Film “The Man Who Loved Cat Dancing)
B2 Let Me Try Again (Laisse Moi Le Temps)
B3 There Used To Be A Ballpark
B4 Noah