Cradle Of Filth – Existence Is Futile 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album NOU


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Nuclear Blast – 54161
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 22, 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Black Metal

A1 The Fate Of The World On Our Shoulders
A2 Existential Terror
A3 Necromantic Fantasies
A4 Crawling King Chaos
B1 Here Comes A Candle… (Infernal Lullaby)
B2 Black Smoke Curling From The Lips Of War
B3 Discourse Between A Man And His Soul
B4 The Dying Of The Embers
C1 Ashen Mortality
C2 How Many Tears To Nurture A Rose?
C3 Suffer Our Dominion
C4 Us, Dark, Invincible
D1 Sisters Of The Mist
D2 Unleash The Hellion