Pantera – Reinventing The Steel Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue NOU


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Rhino Entertainment Company – R1 62451, EastWest Records America – 081227974329, Elektra Records – 081227974329
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal, Groove Metal

A1 Hellbound 2:40
A2 Goddamn Electric 4:56
A3 Yesterday Don’t Mean Shit 4:19
A4 You’ve Got To Belong To It 4:13
A5 Revolution Is My Name 5:18
B1 Death Rattle 3:17
B2 We’ll Grind That Axe For A Long Time 3:44
B3 Uplift 3:45
B4 It Makes Them Disappear 6:21
B5 I’ll Cast A Shadow 5:2