Restless ‎– We Rock The Nation Vinyl, LP, Album media EX cover EX (SH)


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Restless ‎– We Rock The Nation
Label: Scratch Records ‎– SCRATCH 941305
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1985
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal

A1 Breakin’ Out 5:01
A2 Walkin’ On Time 3:28
A3 Turn It Loud 3:30
A4 Burst Out 4:19
B1 Wild Desire 4:32
B2 We Rock The Nation 3:51
B3 Let’s Get Crazy 3:46
B4 See The Light 4:30
B5 Metal Chains 3:23