Slayer – South Of Heaven Vinyl, LP, Album, NOU


2 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Format: Vinyl, LP, Album,
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash
A1 South Of Heaven 5:00
A2 Silent Scream 3:02
A3 Live Undead 3:51
A4 Behind The Crooked Cross 3:12
A5 Mandatory Suicide 4:03
B1 Ghost Of War 3:55
B2 Read Between The Lies 3:21
B3 Cleanse The Soul 3:01
B4 Dissident Aggressor 2:34
B5 Spill The Blood 4:48