UB40 – UB40 Vinyl, LP, Album media NM cover NM


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Jugoton – LSDEP 73259, DEP International – LPDEP 13
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Yugoslavia
Released: 1988
Genre: Reggae
A1 Dance With The Devil 5:45
A2 Come Out To Play 3:13
A3 Breakfast In Bed
Vocals – Chrissie Hynde
A4 You’re Always Pulling Me Down 4:01
A5 I Would Do For You 5:34
B1 ‘Cause It Isn’t True 2:58
B2 Where Did I Go Wrong 3:49
B3 Contaminated Minds 4:47
B4 Matter Of Time 3:18
B5 Music So Nice 3:41
B6 Dance With The Devil (Reprise) 2:17