Madrugada – Chimes At Midnight 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Madrugada – Chimes At Midnight
Label: Not On Label (Madrugada Self-released) – MADRLP02
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: Jan 28, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

A1 Nobody Loves You Like I Do
A2 Running From The Love Of Your Life
A3 Help Yourself To Me
B1 Spanish Computer
B2 Slowly Turns The Wheel
B3 Imagination
C1 Dreams At Midnight
C2 Call My Name
C3 Empire Blues
D1 You Promised To Wait For Me
D2 The World Could Be Falling Down
D3 Ecstasy