Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – The Boatman’s Call Vinyl, LP, Album, NOU


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Label: Mute – STUMM 142
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album,
Country: Europe
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock
A1 Into My Arms
A2 Lime-Tree Arbour
A3 People Ain’t No Good
A4 Brompton Oratory
A5 There Is A Kingdom
A6 Where Do We Go Now But Nowhere?
B1 (Are You) The One That I’ve Been Waiting For?
B2 West Country Girl
B3 Black Hair
B4 Idiot Prayer
B5 Far From Me
B6 Green Eyes