Nothing But Thieves – Moral Panic Vinyl, LP, Album


1 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


Nothing But Thieves – Moral Panic
Label: Sony Music – 19439785631, RCA – 19439785631
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 23, 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Indie Rock

A1 Unperson 3:25
A2 Is Everybody Going Crazy? 3:57
A3 Moral Panic 3:40
A4 Real Love Song 3:43
A5 Phobia 4:04
B1 This Feels Like the End 4:02
B2 Free If We Want It 3:52
B3 Impossible 4:08
B4 There Was Sun 4:03
B5 Can You Afford to Be An Individual? 3:56
B6 Before We Drift Away 4:14