The Black Keys – Dropout Boogie Vinyl, LP, Album NOU


3 în stoc

Adauga in Wishlist
Adauga in Wishlist


The Black Keys – Dropout Boogie
Label: Nonesuch – 075597913576, Easy Eye Sound – none
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, RKS
Country: Worldwide
Released: May 13, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Alternative Rock

A1 Wild Child 2:48
A2 It Ain’t Over 3:51
A3 For The Love Of Money 3:34
A4 Your Team Is Looking Good 3:06
A5 Good Love 3:37
B1 How Long 3:21
B2 Burn The Damn Thing Down 2:58
B3 Happiness 3:44
B4 Baby I’m Coming Home 3:10
B5 Didn’t I Love You 4:02